Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Wayne Hilzinger Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Collectors 800-360-2277www.americancollectors.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Electric Insurance 800-342-5342www.electricinsurance.com
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National Flood Services
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Commercial
Ace Insurance 800-945-7461www.acemarineinsurance.com
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Am Trust North America
Amerisafe 800-699-6240www.amerisafe.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Missouri Employer's Mutual 800-442-0593www.mem-ins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life & Health
American General Life 800-231-3655
Anthem 888-641-5224www.anthem.com
Assurant 800-553-7654www.assurant.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Genworth Life & Annuity Insurance 888-325-5433www.genworth.com
Golden Rule
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Pacific Life
Symetra Financial 800-796-3872
United Healthcare 888-842-4571

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

314-815-3400
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.waynehilzingeragency.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Wayne Hilzinger Agency

Jump to navigation

314-815-3400

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM

Our location

Saint Louis office

5520 Telegraph Rd Ste 103
Saint Louis, Missouri 63129

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Wayne Hilzinger Agency